Business Partners

Business Partners for PATHS

Business Partner Address City Phone # Contact name Email
BB&T 4430 Pleasant Hill Rd Kissimmee (407) 944-2309 Ida Negron Inegron-santana@bbandt.com
Celebration Chiropractic 604 Front St., Celebration Celebration (321) 939-2328  Dr. Gloria Arroyo-Grubbs degloriag@gmail.com
Chocolate Kingdom 5720 W Irlo Bronson Hwy Kissimmee (407) 248-6400 Edgar Schaked edgar@chocolatekingdom.com
CiCi's Pizza 1400 Vine St Kissimmee (407) 870-7711 Keith Aguiar
Congo River Golf 4777 W Irlo Bronson Hwy Kissimmee (407) 396-6900 Melissa Hansen melissa.hansen@congoriver.com
Costco​ ​2101 Waterbridge Blvd Orlando ​(407) 393-1022 ​Sidarma Collazo
w184mkt02@costco.com
CSI Experience 7220 International Drive Orlando (407) 226-7220 Don Rousseau  dr@emsexhibits.com
Family Heritage  12047 Kajetan Lane Kissimmee (407) 756-5900 Bryan Fisher bfisher@legacyservices.com
Firehouse Subs 4554 13th St. St. Cloud (407) 957-2407 Tamara Petrie stcloudfl@firehousesubs.com
Five Guys Burgers​ ​1310 Osceola Pkwy Kissimmee ​(407) 731-4007 ​Mickie Starlard mstarlard@floridaburgers.com
H & R Block 1378 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Kissimmee (407) 232-3393 Melissa Caraballo Melissa.caraballo@tax.hrblock.com
High Five Frozen Yogurt 4609 Old Canoe Creek Rd St. Cloud (407) 846- 6434 Rita  rita@highfivefrozenyogurt.com
Infinite Health 201 E. Ruby Ave. Kissimmee (407) 953-4807  Leigh Ann DelRio leighann@healthandspine.com
Leggz Dance Academy 1224 S. John Young Pkwy Kissimmee (407) 870-5221 Lisa Drawneek lisa@leggzdance.com
McDonalds 719 W Vine St. Kissimmee (407) 343-0784 Evon Hofmann evonhofmann@gmail.com
Met Life 301 E. Pine St.  Ste #800 Orlando (407)393-6695 Rekha Kapre rkapre@metlife.com
Old Town 5770 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy. Kissimmee (407) 396-4888 Rachel McIntee rachel@myoldtownusa.com
Real Estate World Consultants 3501 W Vine St. Suite #524 Kissimmee (407) 800-9977 Kregg Smith Realestateworldconsultants@gmail.com
Village Inn 4571 13th St. St. Cloud (407) 957-5880 Debbie Oliver doliver20@cfl.rr.com
Wonderworks 9067 International Drive Orlando (407) 351-8800 ext.3317  Melissa Sanchez msanchez@wonderworksonline.com 
Zaxby's Chicken 1885 N. John Young Pkwy Kissimmee (407) 932-1843 Jamey Sanders Kissimmee001074@zax-inc.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.